4350 Watoga Drive
Liberty Twp, OH 45011

Description

**Immediate Occupancy** Builder Offering FREE FIN LL ON NEXT 3 PRE-SOLD, sqft restrictions apply - Covered Rear deck! Fin LL, 9'CLG, Hdwd flrs, frml DR w/crown mldng, Gourmet kit w/Granite cntrs/Island/cntr Bar & SS appl, adj to brkfst area w/WO to cov deck. LG mstr w/lux mstr bth & WIC!

Details

MLS#1612151
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site171

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 2 Full, 2 Half
SQ Feet3,595
Story(s)2 Story
Acreage0.36

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Sunday, August 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$469,900
low | high
Med:
$371,750
70.887422855927% of Average
SqFt:
3,595
low | high
Med:
3,163
62.01668984701% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$131
low | high
Med:
$119
59.15604302725% of Average
On Site:
171
low | high
Med:
61
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 08/18/2019
MLS Number: 1612151
Listing Provided By:
Kathy Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.